Advisory Board







Chirman- Mrs. Ruth Nichols
Mother Advisor- Mrs. Marilyn Gaddy
Secretary- Mr. Jannice McPeek
Treasurer-Mrs. Diane Stephens
Mrs. Mary S. Anderson
Mr. Barry Carney
Mrs. Debbie Carney
Miss. Liz Carpenter
Mrs. Teresa Hudak
Mr. Mark Morrison
Mrs. Monica Virzi
Mr. Steve Stephens
Mr. Bill Tanner
Mr. Jim Wall

This web page acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls,
whose seat of authority is in McAlester, Oklahoma, U.S.A.; of which Reverend W. Mark Sexson was the founder;
Linda Little of Canada. is Supreme Worthy Advisor; and
Ms. Jessica Dalheim, 1725 W. Jackson St., Springfield, Illinois, 62704, U.S.A., is Supreme Deputy in Illinois.
This page has been approved as the Official Illinois Grand Jurisdiction Web Site
                     and follows the Supreme Assembly Internet Project guidelines.
This page follows the Supreme Assembly Internet Project guidelines and is supported in part by the Illinois Grand Jurisdiction.

Questions and comments regarding this site should be directed to the Web Master.
© Copyrights retained by Supreme Assembly IORG,